AEK FC SYDNEY SUPPORTERS CLUB was established in December 1995, the idea  of two Sydney fans. Mr J. Triantafillou and Mr K. Tzavellas. The very first committee of the AEK club consisted of the following members :  President  Mr K. Tzavellas,  Vice President, Mr K. Assariotakis, Secretary Mr G. Bamboukakis,  Cashier Mr J. Triantafiliou, Members,   Mr S. Styliaras, Mr L. Papantoniou, Mr K. Tziolas, Mr B. Basilas, Mr F. Tzavellas, Mr I.Ttriantafilou, Mr M. Brakas and Mr M. Petridis. Over the years the club grew to 450 members, and all dances and excursions were a great success. The current committee whilst smaller is still strong, efficient and very dedicated.
Copyright 2010 © AEK FC SYDNEY, All rights reserved. Created/designed & maintained by Global Computer Technologies Pty Ltd